Concert Calendar

concert-cal-wfrd

 

Slayer
Saturday 5/25/19 @ – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
 
Bush, Live, Our Lady Peace: The Altimate Tour 2019
Thursday 6/13/19 @  – Bank of NH Pavilion, Gilford, NH
 
Shinedown: ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour
Saturday 6/29/19 @  – Maine Savings Pavilion, Westbrook, ME
 
Shinedown: ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour
Wednesday 7/3/19 @  – Bank of NH Pavilion, Gilford, NH
 
I Prevail: The Trauma Tour
Mon. 7/22/19 @  – Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, NY
 
I Prevail: The Trauma Tour
Wed. 7/24/19 @  – House of Blues, Boston, MA
 
IMPACT Music Festival
Sat 7/27/19 + Sat 7/28/19 @ – Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
 
Iron Maiden
Thursday 8/1/19 @ – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Alice Cooper, Halestorm, Motionless in White
Saturday 8/10/19 @  – Maine Savings Pavilion, Westbrook, ME
 
Papa Roach: Who Do We Trust? Tour w/Asking Alexandria, Bad Wolves
Saturday 8/10/19 @  – The Palladium Outdoors, Worcester, MA
 
Alice Cooper, Halestorm, Motionless in White
Saturday 8/11/19 @  – Bank of NH Pavilion, Gilford, NH
 
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Dorothy, Diamante
Friday 8/30/19 @  – Bank of NH Pavilion, Gilford, NH
 
Ghost
Sat. 10/19/19 @  – Cross Insurance Arena, Portland, ME
 
Ghost
Mon. 10/21/19 @  – DCU Center, Worcester, MA
 
Ghost
Sat. 10/26/19 @  – Cool Insuring Arena, Glenn Falls, NY
 
Alabama, Third Eye Blind, Cher, Jennifer Lopez, Yes, & more!
18-5-11-SummerPicks-600x200
Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez – It’s My Party
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World – Summer Gods Tour 2019
Cher
Cher: Here We Go Again Tour
Just Days Away!
Alabama
Alabama’s 50th Anniversary Tour
Yes
The Royal Affair Tour
ad 1
sl 1
311
311 & DIRTY HEADS
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-tang Clan: 36 Chambers 25th Anniversary Celebration Tour
+LIVE+
+LIVE+ & Bush – The Altimate Tour
Shinedown
Shinedown: ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo And Melissa Etheridge W/ Sp Guest Liz Phair
ad 2
Snoop Dogg
25th Anniversary Doggy Style: Snoop Dogg and Friends
Jackson Browne
Judas Priest
Judas Priest: Firepower 2019
Phish
Young the Giant
Young the Giant / Fitz and the Tantrums
Josh Turner
Eels
Luis Miguel
Luis Miguel – Tour 2019
Dave Matthews Band
Robert Cray
Robert Cray Band/Marc Cohn ft. Blind Boys of Alabama/Shemekia Copeland
American Express Offers
Steely Dan
Sat 11/2 @ 8:00 PM
WWE Monday Night Raw
Mon 11/18 @ 7:30 PM
Make us smarter!
Tell us what you like.
Get our app.
App Store
Let’s Get Social.
Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram