iHeartRadio Music Awards

The 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards brought together some of the biggest names in music on Thursday night (March 14). For the annual affair, which was hosted by T-Pain at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, industry titans like Taylor SwiftJohn LegendAlicia Keys and more all banded together to celebrate the very best in music from the last year.

In addition to some specialty honors, the nomination list was packed with frontrunners like Cardi B (13 nominations), Drake (8 nominations) and Post Malone (5 nominations). However, if you missed out on the show, we have you covered with a full list of winners, so on below to see who took home trophies during the Thursday night ceremony.

2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners:

See The Complete List


Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist:



Rock Song of the Year:

“Are You Ready” – Disturbed

“Bulletproof” – Godsmack

“Devil” – Shinedown

“Safari Song” – Greta Van Fleet – 2019 WINNER

“Zombie” – Bad Wolves


Rock Artist of the Year:

Five Finger Death Punch


Greta Van Fleet 


Three Days Grace – 2019 WINNER