99Rock's Concert Calendar

*data updated and posted Mondays.
 


Death From Above 1979
House Of Blues
Tuesday 12.2.14



Sister Hazel
Paradise Rock Club
Thursday 12.4.14


The 1975
House Of Blues
Saturday 12.6.14


Slipknot with KORN
Tsongas Center
Sunday 12.7.14


Pop Evil
Port City Music Hall
Tuesday 12.9.14


HIM
House Of Blues
Wednesday 12.10.14


Matisyahu
State Theater
Wednesday 12.17.14


Alex Clare
Paradise Rock Club
Monday 12.22.14


Mighty Mighty Bosstones Hometown Throwdown
House Of Blues
Saturday 12.27.14


Mighty Mighty Bosstones Hometown Throwdown
House Of Blues
Sunday 12.28.14


Tantric
Port City Music Hall
Tuesday 1.6.15



Seether and Papa Roach
The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Tuesday 1.15.15


Seether and Papa Roach
House Of Blues
Tuesday 1.18.15


Linkin Park 
Dunkin' Donuts Center
Tuesday 1.24.15


Marilyn Manson
House Of Blues
Tuesday 1.28.15


Reel Big Fish
House Of Blues
Thursday 1.29.15


Motion City Soundtrack
Paradise Rock Club
Tuesday 1.30.15


Linkin Park 
Mohegan Sun Arena
Tuesday 1.30.15



Dr. Dog
House Of Blues
Tuesday 1.31.15


Linkin Park 
Verizon Wireless Arena
Tuesday 1.31.15


Young The Giant
State Theater
Tuesday 2.13.15


Nickelback
Verizon Wireless Arena
Tuesday 2.15.15



2015 Rise Above Fest: Seether, Godsmack, Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, All That Remains, Butcher Babies
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday 5.9.15



Foo Fighters
Fenway Park
Saturday 7.18.15


Foo Fighters
Fenway Park
Sunday 7.19.15
 

...more to come.  Keep It Locked to 99Rock.


 

Keyword seach:  LIVE / TICKETS

99 Rock: Community Calendar