Connect

THE WORLD FAMOUS - 99ROCK
“Locally Owned-Operated-Independent-Non Corporate”

 
Phone/Fax
Request Line: (603)-643-ROCK (7625)
Business Line: (603)-646-3313
Fax Line: (603)-643-ROLL (7655)
News Line: (603) 646-3168

Mailing Address
99Rock WFRD-FM
6176 Robinson Hall, Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755

Studio Location
99Rock WFRD-FM
3rd Floor Robinson Hall, Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755

On Air
99Rock 99Rock@wfrd.com
Chris Garrett RockAndGoMorningShow@wfrd.com
Heath Cole Heath@wfrd.com 
Furious Five At 9pm 5@wfrd.com
99 Rock News Dept. NewsTip@wfrd.com
99Rock’s HOME BREW HomeBrew@wfrd.com

Advertising/Traffic/Billing Inquiries

Contact the 99Rock WFRD-FM Business Line
Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm (603)-646-3313

News Department

Do you have a News Story you would like us to cover?
Contact 99Rock at NEWSTIP@WFRD.COM
99 NEWS   -  WFRD-FM 99ROCK
6176 Robinson Hall, Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
News Line: (603) 646-3168
Fax Line: (603) 643-7655

99Rock WFRD-FM Management Team
 
Operations Manager: Heath Cole (Heath.Cole@Dartmouth.edu)
General Manager: Kathryn MacNaughton (Kathryn.J.MacNaughton.15@Dartmouth.edu)
Summer GM: Bridget-Kate McNulty  (Bridget-Kate.S.McNulty.16@Dartmouth.edu)
FRD Program Director: Nick Duva (Nicholas.S.Duva.16@Dartmouth.edu)
DCR Program Director: Alex Wasdahl (Alexander.J.Wasdahl.16@Dartmouth.edu)
Assistant GM: 
Assistant Summer GM: Mick Zloof (Michael.A.Zloof.16@Dartmouth.edu)
Sports Director: 
News/Valley Voices Director: Mick Zloof (Michael.A.Zloof.16@Dartmouth.edu)
Marketing Director: Isa Ford (Isabella.K.Ford.15@Dartmouth.edu)
Finance Director: Charlene Minaya (Charlene.J.Minaya.15@Dartmouth.edu)
Training Director: Sam Farid (Samuel.A.Farid.15@Dartmouth.edu)
Music/HomeBrew Director: Jordan Kastrinsky (Jordan.N.Kastrinsky.16@Dartmouth.edu)

Dartmouth Broadcasting is an equal opportunity employer. As we employ less than 5 full-time staff, we are, however, exempt from reporting requirements.

TO CONNECT TO THE DARTMOUTH SPORTS NETWORK

TO CONNECT TO OUR SISTER STATION WDCR ONLINE AT WEBDCR.COM

TO CONNECT TO THE OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS AT DARTMOUTH COLLEGE

TO CONNECT TO DART-ALERT/DARTMOUTH EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

 

99Rock WFRD-FM Map & Driving Directions:
99 ROCK WFRD-FM Robinson Hall, Dartmouth College, Hanover NH, 03755
1.)  Take I-91, to Exit 13 Norwich VT.
2.)  Head towards Hanover NH.
3.)  Go Straight through the traffic light, the Hanover Inn will be on your right.
4.)  Take the next left (one way) and proceed around the Green.
5.)  Take the next 2 lefts, as you head around the Green onto North Main Street.
6.)  Stay in the right lane, and take your first Right, Cemetery Lane.
7.)  Robinson Hall will be on your left.  99Rock is on the 3rd Floor.
8.)  Elevator Access is in the back of the building.
 

99Rock WFRD-FM Coverage Map/Technical Information
WFRD-FM Technical Info:


 
Station Status Licensed Class A FM Station
Effective Radiated Power 6000 Watts
Height above Avg. Terrain 100 meters (328 feet)
Height above Ground Level 45 meters (148 feet)
Height above Sea Level 374 meters (1227 feet)
Antenna Pattern Non-Directional
 
99 Rock: Community Calendar