99Rock's Concert Calendar

*data updated and posted Mondays.



ZZ Top
The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Saturday 3.7.15


Dropkick Murphy's
House Of Blues Boston
Thursday 3.12.15



Steve Aoki
The Dome at Toyota presents Oakdale Theatre
Thursday 3.12.15


Steve Aoki
House Of Blues Boston
Tuesday 3.17.15



Taking Back Sunday

House Of Blues Boston
Thursday 3.26.15


Bleachers
House Of Blues Boston
Tuesday 4.7.15


Matt & Kim
State Theatre Portland ME
Saturday 4.11.15


Matt & Kim
House Of Blues Boston
Sunday 4.12.15


Stone Temple Pilots

House Of Blues Boston
Tuesday 4.28.15


The Used
House Of Blues Boston
Wednesday 4.29.15


Guster

State Theatre Portland ME
Friday 5.2.15


Godsmack

DCU Center
Friday 5.8.15


The Used and Chevelle

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Saturday 5.9.15


2015 Rise Above Fest: Seether, Godsmack, Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, All That Remains, Butcher Babies
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday 5.9.15



Godsmack
Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday 5.10.15


Foo Fighters
Fenway Park
Saturday 7.18.15


Foo Fighters
Fenway Park
Sunday 7.19.15


Nickelback w/ The Pretty Reckless  (SHOW RESCHEDULED FROM FEBRUARY)
Verizon Wireless Arena
Tuesday 7.21.15


Modest Mouse
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Thursday 7.23.15


Weezer
Maine State Pier
Friday 7.31.15


Santana
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Tuesday 8.18.15

 

...more to come.  Keep It Locked to 99Rock.


 

Keyword seach:  LIVE / TICKETS

99 Rock: Community Calendar