99Rock's Concert Calendar

*data updated and posted Mondays.


Stone Temple Pilots

House Of Blues Boston
Tuesday 4.28.15


The Used
House Of Blues Boston
Wednesday 4.29.15


Guster

State Theatre Portland ME
Friday 5.2.15

 

Atmosphere
ATMOSPHERE: Fortunate Tour w/ special guests B Dolan, deM atlaS & more
Sun, 05/03/15


Godsmack

DCU Center
Friday 5.8.15


The Used and Chevelle

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Saturday 5.9.15


2015 Rise Above Fest: Seether, Godsmack, Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, All That Remains, Butcher Babies
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday 5.9.15



Godsmack
Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday 5.10.15


Seether

Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Fri, 05/15/15

 

Mumford & Sons
Mon, 06/08/15

 
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional
Fri, 06/12/15

Bad Religion
Mon, 06/15/15


Spoon
House of Blues Boston
Thu, 06/18/15
 

Rob Zombie
Thu, 06/18/15


Spoon
State Theatre
Fri, 06/19/15
 

Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons: Smoke + Mirrors Tour
Wed, 07/01/15

 

Say Anything
Fri, 07/10/15

 

Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker: Southern Style Tour 2015
Sat, 07/11/15


Primus
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Fri, 07/17/15 


Foo Fighters
Fenway Park
Saturday 7.18.15


Foo Fighters
Fenway Park
Sunday 7.19.15
 

Interpol
Mon, 07/20/15



Nickelback w/ The Pretty Reckless  (SHOW RESCHEDULED FROM FEBRUARY)
Verizon Wireless Arena
Tuesday 7.21.15


Modest Mouse
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Thursday 7.23.15


Weezer
Maine State Pier
Friday 7.31.15
 

Social Distortion
Sun, 08/23/15


Incubus
Incubus/Deftones 2015 Tour
Xfinity Center
Fri, 08/07/15


Santana
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Tuesday 8.18.15

...more to come.  Keep It Locked to 99Rock.


 

Keyword seach:  LIVE / TICKETS

99 Rock: Community Calendar