99Rock's Concert Calendar

*data updated and posted Mondays.
 

TV On The Radio
Paradise Rock Club
Friday 11.14.14



Fitz & The Tantrums
House Of Blues
Sunday 11.16.14


Interpol
House Of Blues
Friday 11.21.14


Bleachers
Paradise Rock Club
Tuesday 11.25.14


New Politics
Paradise Rock Club
Wednesday 11.26.14


Death From Above 1979
House Of Blues
Tuesday 12.2.14



Sister Hazel
Paradise Rock Club
Thursday 12.4.14


The 1975
House Of Blues
Saturday 12.6.14


Slipknot with KORN
Tsongas Center
Sunday 12.7.14


Pop Evil
Port City Music Hall
Tuesday 12.9.14


HIM
House Of Blues
Wednesday 12.10.14


Matisyahu
State Theater
Wednesday 12.17.14


Alex Clare
Paradise Rock Club
Monday 12.22.14


Mighty Mighty Bosstones Hometown Throwdown
House Of Blues
Saturday 12.27.14


Mighty Mighty Bosstones Hometown Throwdown
House Of Blues
Sunday 12.28.14


Tantric
Port City Music Hall
Tuesday 1.6.15




 

...more to come.  Keep It Locked to 99Rock.

99 Rock: Community Calendar